Menu
Home Page

Music Club

After Easter dates

One club will run before Easter and the other club will run after Easter. Your child has been given a letter with the correct dates for their club.

 

 

Before Easter dates

Thursday 5th March

Thursday 12th March

Thursday 19th March

Thursday 26th March

Thursday 2nd April

 

After Easter dates:

Thursday 23rd April

Thursday 30th April

Thursday 7th May

Thursday 14th May

Thursday 21st May

 

Top