Menu
Home Page

Term dates

Summer term 2017

School opens to children on Monday 24th April

School closed for May Day on Monday 1st May

 

Half term Monday 29th May to Friday 2nd June

 

TED: Monday 5th June

School opens to children on Tuesday 6th June

 

​TED: Monday 3rd July

​School opens to children on Tuesday 3rd July

 

Term ends on Friday 21st July 2017

Autumn term 2017

TED: Monday 4th September and Tuesday 5th September

School opens to children on Wednesday 6th September

 

Half term Monday 23rd October to Friday 27th October

 

School opens to children on Monday 30th October

Term ends Tuesday 19th December

 

Spring term 2018

TED: Wednesday 3rd January

School opens to children on Thursday 4th January

 

Half term Monday 19th February to Friday 23rd February

Term ends on Thursday 29th March 2018

Summer term 2018

School opens Monday 16th April 

School closed - May Day; Monday 7th May 

 

Half term Monday 28th May to Friday 1st June 

 

TED Monday 4th June

School opens Tuesday 5th June

 

Term ends Tuesday 24th July 2018

 

PLEASE NOTE THAT THERE WILL BE ONE FURTHER TEACHER EDUCATION DAY - DATE TO BE CONFIRMED  

 

Top