Menu
Home Page

Term dates

DATES FOR 2019-2020

Autumn term 

TED: Monday 2nd September and Tuesday 3rd September 2019

School opens to children Wednesday 4th September 2019

Half term Monday 28th October 2019 to Friday 1st November 2019 

Term ends Friday 20th December  2019

 

Spring term 

TED: Monday 6th January 2020

School opens to children Tuesday 7th January 2020

Half term Monday 17th February to Friday 21st February 2020

Term ends Friday 3rd April 2020

 

Summer term

School opens to children Monday 20th April 2020

School closed for May Day Friday 8th May 2020 (changed due to 75th VE Day Anniversary)

Half term Monday 25th May to Friday 29th May 2020

Term ends Monday 20th July 2020

 

PLEASE NOTE THERE ARE TWO FURTHER TRAINING DAYS TO BE CONFIRMED

Top