Menu
Home Page

Term dates

DATES FOR 2022 - 2023

 

AUTUMN TERM  2022

TED: Monday 5th and Tuesday 6th September 2022

School opens to children on Wednesday 7th September 2022

 

Half term: Monday 24th October to Friday 28th October 2022

School opens to children on Monday 31st October 2022

 

Term ends: Friday 16th December 2022

 

SPRING TERM  2023

TED: Tuesday 3rd January 2023

School opens to children on Wednesday 4th January 2023

 

Half term: Monday 20th February to Friday 24th February 2023

 

School open to children Monday 27th February 2023

Term ends: Friday 31st March 2023

 

SUMMER TERM 2023 

School opens to children Monday 17th April 2023

School closed for May Day on Monday 1st May 2023

Half term: Monday 29th May to Friday 2nd June 2023

 

School opens to children Monday 5th June 2023

Term ends Tuesday 25th July 2023

 

TWO MORE TRAINING DAYS TO BE ARRANGED FOR THE YEAR 

 

 

DATES FOR 2021- 2022

AUTUMN TERM  2021

TED: Thursday 2nd and Friday 3rd September 

School opens to children on Monday 6th September 

 

Half term: Monday 25th October to Friday 29th October 

 

Term ends: Friday 17th December 

 

SPRING TERM  2022

TED: Tuesday 4th January 2022

School opens to children on Wednesday 5th January 2022

 

Half term: Monday 21st February to Friday 25th February 2022

 

School open to children Monday 28th February 2022

Term ends: Friday 8th April 2022

 

SUMMER TERM 2022 

School opens to children Monday 25th April 2022

School closed for May Day on Monday 2nd May 2022

TED: Monday 23rd May 2022

Half term: Monday 30th May to Friday 3rd June 2022

 

School opens to children Monday 6th June 2022

TED: Thursday 23rd June 2022

School open to children Friday 24th June 2022

Term ends Thursday 21st July

 

 

 

 

 

 

Top