Menu
Home Page

Term dates

DATES FOR 2020-2021

Autumn term 

TED: Tuesday 1st September and Wednesday 2nd September 2020

School opens to children: Thursday 3rd September 2020

 

Half term - Monday 26th October 2020 to Friday 30th October 2020 

School opens to children: Monday 2nd November 2020

Term ends: Friday 18th December  2020

 

Spring term 

TED: Monday 4th January 2021

School opens to children: Tuesday 5th January 2021

 


Half term - Monday 15th February to Friday 19th February 2021

School opens to children: Monday 22nd February 2021

Term ends Thursday 1st April 2021

 

Summer term

School opens to children: Monday 19th April 2021

School closed for May Day - Monday 3rd May 2021


Half term - Monday 31st May to Friday 4th June 2021

School opens to children: Monday 7th June 2021

TED Days: Friday 2nd July and Monday 5th July 2021

Term ends Wednesday 21st July 2021

 

 

DATES FOR 2021- 2022

AUTUMN TERM  2021

TED: Thursday 2nd and Friday 3rd September 

School opens to children on Monday 6th September 

 

Half term: Monday 25th October to Friday 29th September 

 

Term ends: Friday 17th December 

 

SPRING TERM  2022

TED: Tuesday 4th January 2022

School opens to children on Wednesday 5th January 2022

 

Half term: Monday 21st February to Friday 25th February 2022

 

School open to children Monday 28th February 2022

Term ends: Friday 8th April 2022

 

SUMMER TERM 2022 

School opens to children Monday 25th April 2022

 

School closed for May Day on Monday 2nd May 2022

 

Half term: Monday 30th May to Friday 3rd June 2022

 

School opens to children Monday 6th June 2022

 

Teem ends Friday 22nd July

 

 

Top